Bandori Entertainment Are you all prepped for the upcoming Event "Non-Stop! Return Mission!"?
Event Period: Feb 28 UTC 01:00 (Feb 27 PST 17:00) ~ Mar 8 UTC 06:59 (Mar 7 PST 22:59)
Ler Nota
Bandori Entertainment 🌼Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽" 🌼
The link for the Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽ is now up!
🎀Be sure to catch the show this February 27th (Sat) & 28th (Sun) at 7:00 PM(PST)~!🎀
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bLepCrRmDt8&feature=youtu.be
Are you guys ready for Pastel✽Palettes SOL?!
Ler Nota
Bandori Entertainment 🌼1 day to Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽" 🌼
Key. Illustration of Aya Maruyama is released!
Catch Ami Maeshima as ‎Aya Maruyama from Pastel✽Palettes in the link below!
https://youtu.be/fRwaXdVpLvI
🎀 Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽" will be held on February 27th (Sat) & 28th (Sun) at 7:00 PM(PST)~!🎀
Ler Nota
Bandori Entertainment 🌼1 day to Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽" 🌼
Key. Illustration of Aya Maruyama is released!
Catch Ami Maeshima as ‎Aya Maruyama from Pastel✽Palettes in the link below!
https://youtu.be/fRwaXdVpLvI
🎀 Pastel✽Palettes Sound Only Live "Flowerful✽" will be held on February 27th (Sat) & 28th (Sun) at 7:00 PM(PST)~!🎀
Ler Nota
Arbiandi Super Wings Part II Beat of All Perfect (Part 3) Waduh, baru All Perfect di tingkat kesulitan Special? Wow, sungguh luar biasa [開心][開心]
#BanGDream #Special #DontSayLazy #FullCombo #AllPerfect {~ Arbiandi04 - Jett ~}
Ler Nota

Carregando...

Get QooApp for Android