Home > Game Store > Atelier Dusk Trilogy Deluxe Pack
About the "Dusk" Series
The original "Dusk" series makes its return in high definition:
"Atelier Ayesha: The Alchemist of Dusk"
"Atelier Escha and Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky"
"Atelier Shallie: Alchemists of the Dusk Sea"

Point1 - Now on current-gen platforms! A richer Dusk world!
High resolution graphics on the PlayStation®4 and Nintendo Switch™ for a richer and more exquisite world of Dusk.

Point2 - Smoother gameplay! Brisk exploration & battles!
Use the new "Run" feature to dash across fields! And the "Fast-forward Battle" feature will speed up battles even against powerful enemies!

Point3 - Includes a large number of additional features and DLC content

Atelier Ayesha
The first title in the "Dusk" series, set in the ruined land of Dusk. Ayesha, a young herbalist, goes on a journey to find her missing sister Nio and unlock the secrets of alchemy and the glowing flowers.

Atelier Escha & Logy
The second title in the "Dusk" series. Escha, a girl focused on ancient alchemy, and Logy, a boy who studies contemporary alchemy, meet and are soon engrossed in the mystery of the "Dusk". Learn the truth as Escha or as Logy to bring the pieces together.

Atelier Shallie
The third title in the "Dusk" series. Shallistera, burdened with a mission, and Shallotte, a girl with a grand ambition, join together in search of the secret of the "Dusk" to fulfill their own dreams. Explore as Shallistera or as Shallotte to discover the full secret of the "Dusk".
QRCode Atelier Dusk Trilogy Deluxe Pack 鍊金工房 〜黃昏之鍊金術士三部曲〜 DX will be installed on your device. GUST
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp