Bandori Entertainment Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"!
Gacha Period: Feb 21 UTC 01:00 (Feb 20 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 27 UTC 06:59 (Feb 26 PST 22:59)
Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/y77mqs
Read Note
Bandori Entertainment Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"! 
Gacha Period: Feb 21 UTC 01:00 (Feb 20 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 27 UTC 06:59 (Feb 26 PST 22:59)
Read Note
Bandori Entertainment The giveaway is ending tomorrow! Don’t miss this chance out!!
BanG Dream Girls Band Party
February 15 at 1:02 AM ·
Happy Valentine’s Day everyone!
Here is a little gift from us instead of a choco cornet!
Watch anime on HIDIVE for FREE!
BanG Dream! 3rd Season is now on HIDIVE!
To celebrate, 2 lucky winners will receive a 3… More Month Subscription Code to HIDIVE!
To enter the giveaway:
Share this post!
Follow Bushiroad and BanG Dream Girls Band Party
*BanG Dream! 3rd Season on HIDIVE is available in the following regions.
- North America (USA, Canada, Mexico)
- UK
- Netherlands
- Scandinavia
- Latin America
Read Note
Bandori Entertainment Check out the new members added for the "Concert Encore" Gacha!
Gacha Period: Feb 19 UTC 01:00 (Feb 18 PST 17:00) ~ Feb 29 UTC 00:59 (Feb 28 PST 16:59)
■"Concert Encore" - New Members
★4 Yukina Minato [Bouquet… More for a Friend]
★4 Rinko Shirokane [Me and the Piano]
★3 Sayo Hikawa [Taking on Something New]
Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/y77mqs
Read Note
Bandori Entertainment A new original song by Roselia, "Ringing Bloom" is now available!
Claim it from your Gift Box!
Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/y77mqs
Read Note

Loading...

Get QooApp for Android