• Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
0.0
Nobody rated the game yet
Description
Idle Airport Tycoon is a simulation game developed by Codigames.

Are you ready to take off?

Thinking about starting your own business and becoming your own boss? Why not become an airport tycoon?

Build your own airport, buy new planes, and research new transportation technologies to become the best airport tycoon in the world!

Take care of your passengers and offer them the best travel experience. Happy tourists bring in more money to purchase and develop the resources needed to keep improving your airport and aircraft. Upgrade the airport facilities and services to create the most popular airport in the world!

Develop a business strategy that will help your transportation business thrive while keeping passengers happy and increasing profit. Make sure to invest in your research department as it will help you to improve the airport’s services and make it the most popular among tourists.

But the fun doesn’t end there. Continue your tycoon adventure by selling your airport and building a new one. You will start over, but this time with all the business know-how previously acquired. The new airport will grow faster and be more profitable thanks to your accumulated experience.

Smart airport managers make smart decisions all the time. Decide which new services to make available and buy new planes to improve your aircraft fleet. Unlock new designs and bigger airplanes to earn more money. Upgrade your airport into a spaceport and conquer the space tourism industry.

If you like incremental games, you’ll love Idle Airport Tycoon. Like with other clicker games, there is always something to do, from researching new technologies and buying better aircraft to improving airport services to attract tourists. You can also sell your airport and start over (prestige) with all your previously acquired management experience, which will help you earn more money with your new airport.

Features:
• Simple and casual gameplay for every player
• Constant challenges suitable for any player at any level
• Dozens of crazy technologies to discover
• Different types of airplanes and aircraft
• Unique items to improve your airport facilities
• Fabulous 3D graphics and awesome animations
• Save your progress to the Cloud and recover it if you change your device
Idle Airport Tycoon - Tourism Empire 機場大亨 will be installed on your device. Codigames Download APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

簡介
《機場大亨》是一款由Codigames推出的模擬遊戲。

準備好起飛了嗎?

有想過創業,給自己當老闆嗎?為何不成為機場大亨呢?

修建自己的機場,購買新飛機,研究新運輸技術,成為世上最棒的機場大亨!

關心你的乘客,為他們提供最好的旅行體驗。遊客快樂會讓你賺更多的錢,這些錢你可以用來購買與開發必要的資源,不斷改善你的機場與飛行器。升級機場設施與服務,打造世上最受歡迎的機場!

制定商業策略,讓你的運輸業務蒸蒸日上,在愉悅乘客的同時賺取利潤。務必要投資你的研究部門,因為這可以改善機場的服務,打造最受遊客歡迎的機場。

但是樂趣不會終止於此。繼續你的大亨冒險,賣掉機場,重新修建一個新的機場。您將重新開始,但是這次您已經知道了經營的訣竅。因為您的經驗在不斷積累,新機場的發展速度會更快,而且盈利能力更大。

聰明的機場經理總是可以作出明智的決定。決定提供哪些新服務,並購買新飛機改善艦隊。解鎖新設計與更大的飛機,賺更多的錢。將機場升級為宇航中心,去征服太空旅行行業。

如果你喜歡增益型遊戲,那麼你肯定會喜歡《超懶機場大亨》。和其他點擊遊戲一樣,總有任務有待完成,例如搜尋新的技術、購買更好的飛行器、為了吸收遊客而改善機場服務等。你也可以賣掉機場,用之前積累的管理經驗(聲望)重新開始,這可以幫助你透過新機場賺到更多的錢。

特色玩法:
• 遊戲玩法簡單又休閒,適合所有玩家
• 挑戰永無止盡,適合任何水平的任何玩家
• 數十種驚奇的技術有待發現
• 多種飛機與飛行器
• 獨特的道具可改善機場設施
• 精美的 3D 畫面和酷炫的動畫
• 儲存進度至雲端,更換裝置時可恢復進度
評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 0.0
還沒有玩家評分
Idle Airport Tycoon - Tourism Empire 機場大亨 即將安裝至你的設備 Codigames
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝