• Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
4.7
3 Rating(s), 4 Comment(s)
More from the same developer
Cooking Fever Cooking Fever 5.0
Description
Sniper! Enter the arena and become the #1 SHARPSHOOTER in this thrilling ‘sniper vs. sniper’ LIVE COMBAT game! Compete against more than 500K SNIPERS worldwide, climb the leaderboard, and ENJOY EVERY BATTLE in this premier mobile experience! Feel the pure adrenaline rush, and lifelike combat emotions in the heat of the battlefield, right in your hands on your mobile screen. Jump into the action and join the battle right away, it’s FREE TO PLAY!

• Enjoy breathtaking 3D GRAPHICS: the world’s best SNIPER RIFLES, superbly realistic and authentic in every little detail, and 4 spectacular combat locations with authentic sniper firing positions, beautifully designed in terms of game logic and the balance.

• Try intuitively easy controls - SWIPE, ZOOM, SHOOT! Compete in 3 game modes: Deathmatch, Team Deathmatch, and Domination with up to 8 real opponents on the map, whoever shoots the most enemies wins the round.

• Develop your SNIPER CAREER, from recruit all the way to the rank of Phantom, with a variety of daily tasks and a detailed ranking system. Unlock and upgrade modern PROFESSIONAL EQUIPMENT: sniper rifles, ammunition, camouflage and special equipment.

• Ally with your friends and create an UNSTOPPABLE SQUAD! Lead them to the top of the leaderboard, defeat other teams and win territories in Domination mode.

This game requires stable INTERNET CONNECTION to play. The gameplay involves real-time online match ups with players across the globe, shared server for any mobile device, and LIVE-CHAT.

For more info and all the latest news check out: https://www.facebook.com/SniperArenaGame/
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 4.7
3 Rating(s), 4 Comment(s)
More from the same developer
Cooking Fever Cooking Fever 5.0
Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter Sniper Arena:對戰軍隊射手 will be installed on your device. Nordcurrent
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

簡介
狙擊手!進入竟技場並在這款槍林彈雨的“狙擊手對戰狙擊手”的實時戰鬥遊戲中成為# 1位神槍手!與全球超過50萬名的狙擊手對決、登上排行榜並在這款卓越手游體驗中享受每一場戰鬥!只需要用您手中的手機屏幕便能感受到最純碎的興奮激發和在炙熱戰場中的真實戰鬥情感。馬上下載遊戲並加入到戰鬥當中,遊戲現在免費哦!

• 享受逼真的3D畫質:世界上最好的狙擊步槍,槍身每個小細節都製作的真實而逼真,還有配置了狙擊手發射位置的4個大型壯觀的戰鬥場所、以及根據遊戲邏輯和平衡型的精美設計。

• 直觀簡單的操作——滑動、瞄準、射擊!完成3種遊戲模式:死亡競賽模式、團隊死亡競賽模式以及在地圖上與高達8名真實玩家進行混戰,誰在一回合裡射擊的敵人數最多則勝利。

• 從新手身份開始您的狙擊職業生涯,通過各式各樣的日常任務和精細的排行系統來獲得“幻影”的稱號吧。解鎖和升級現代專業裝備:狙擊步槍、彈藥、軍事偽裝和特殊裝備。

• 與您的朋友組成同盟並創建一隊勢不可擋的隊伍!帶領他們到達排行榜的頂端,並在混戰模式中打敗其他隊伍並贏得領土。

這遊戲需要穩定的網絡連接才能保證遊戲流暢。遊戲過程中涉及與世界各國玩家進行實時在線配對、每一台手機設備的共享服務器和在線聊天。

更多資訊和所有的最新消息,請瀏覽:https://www.facebook.com/SniperArenaGame/
評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 5.0
共有1人評分,0 條留言
Sniper Arena: PvP Army Shooter Sniper Arena:對戰軍隊射手 即將安裝至你的設備 Nordcurrent
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝