Description
The game is developed by an indie developer from Korean, recommended by QooApp user 高速旋转的猫.

Enhanced potion to put the material to the cauldron! Infinitely becomes higher price! Potion making an increasingly developed in upgrade! Aim the millionaire Become a potion master! Collect all the potion on a total of 60 species Let's finish the book!

★ Recommended for these people! ★ I do not want to wait for the stamina recovery! I want a game that does not require Internet connection! I want to test my luck! Moe is good - anyway! ★ How to play ★ 1. Make a potion to select one of the material passing through the top of the screen! 2. Let's raise the price to put more and more also other material! 3. Trying to enhance! 4. Try again! 5. Do not be frustrated if fail, try again! 6. Trying to sell high! 7. Become a rich man!
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 4.4
721 Rating(s), 6 Comment(s)
포션 메이커 藥水製造師 will be installed on your device. Sinsiroad
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

• 好看
  • 好聽
  • 好玩
  • 故事
  • 想課
4.4
695人評分,12 條留言>
下載
  • Package ID:com.sinsiroad.potionmaker 版本:3.8.9 更新時間:2019-08-23 APK 大小:39.45 MB
  • 數據包:N/A 系統要求:Android 4.4+ 需要VPN: 支持Root設備:
簡介
本作是一款韓國獨立團隊開發的遊戲,由Q蛋「高速旋转的猫」推薦。出人意料地有中文版,Mr. Qoo也來支持下!

把材料放到魔法爐裡進行強化! 可賣出無上限地高的價格! 透過升級開發更多種類藥水來製造! 由藥水匠人開始,向著百萬富翁的目標進發! 快來收集共60多種藥水,並完成藥物圖鑑吧!

★遊戲玩法★
1. 畫面上方正在移動的材料中選擇一個進行藥水製造! 2. 點擊其他材料大量放置到魔法爐中使價格提高! 3. 進行強化吧! 4. 再一次強化吧! 5. 強化失敗也不要失望,再次挑戰! 6. 賣出高的價錢吧! 7. 成為百萬富翁!
포션 메이커 藥水製造師 即將安裝至你的設備 Sinsiroad
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝