Description
The Surge 2 is an action RPG developed by Deck13 for PC.

【Click here to Steam version:link

OVERCOME
On the way to Jericho City, your plane is shot down by a mysterious storm and crash-lands in the outskirts. You wake up weeks later in a derelict detention facility inside the city. Armor-clad soldiers enforce Martial Law, robots are on a rampage, and a dark, expanding nanostorm looms over the cityscape...

SURVIVE
In a bid to survive, explore the sprawling, devastated city of Jericho. Fight its numerous, ferocious threats in brutal, unforgiving combat, slashing and tearing the limbs off your opponents to steal valuable equipment that will make you stronger - strong enough to face the most fearsome, imposing foes lurking in the city. 

UPGRADE
With an expanded arsenal of weapons, armors, abilities, implants, and drones to build your character, and a bigger, more varied and more ambitious world, The Surge 2 challenges you to survive and unravel its hidden secrets.

・Hardcore, brutal melee combat
・Face deadly foes and colossal bosses
・Cut off parts of the enemy you want to loot
・Rich character progression and customization
The Surge 2 機甲狂潮 2 will be installed on your device. Deck13
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Follow via QooApp

簡介
《機甲狂潮 2》是一款科幻動作的角色扮演遊戲。

【前往Steam購買下載:連結


征服
您的飛機在前往耶利哥城途中遭遇神秘風暴,最終墜毀在郊區。幾週後,您在城內的一處廢棄拘留設施中醒來。這裡的士兵全身武裝,嚴格執行著戒嚴令。失控的機器人四處亂竄,黑暗、不停擴大的奈米風暴更壟罩整座城市…


升級
您將探索飽受蹂躪、雜亂無章的耶利哥城,不放過一絲生存機會。在野蠻無情的戰鬥中,奮力抵禦為數可觀的兇猛威脅,肢解您的對戰對手以竊走寶貴的裝備,讓自己變得更加強大,強大到足以面對潛伏在城市中最可怕、最強悍的敵人。



求生
擴展武器、裝甲、技能、植入物,和無人機儲備來強化角色,以便探索更廣大、更豐富且更野心勃勃的世界。您必須在《The Surge 2》使出渾身解數才能生存,並揭開其中隱藏的秘密。

・硬派又殘忍的近戰戰鬥
・與致命敵人和龐大頭目正面交鋒
・分解敵人以掠奪零件
・豐富的角色升級與自訂系統
The Surge 2 機甲狂潮 2 即將安裝至你的設備 Deck13
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp關注