Description
Darksiders Genesis is an top-down hack and slash action role-playing video game developed by American studio Airship Syndicate and published by THQ Nordic for Google Stadia, Microsoft Windows, Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. It is a spin-off prequel game in the Darksiders series and introduces the fourth Horseman of the Apocalypse, Strife, as the protagonist. Strife will also team up with his brother, War.

【Click here to purchse this game on Steam:link

From the dawn of creation, THE COUNCIL has maintained the Balance across existence. Carrying out their orders are THE HORSEMEN, Nephilim (powerful beings spawned from the unnatural union of angels and demons) who have pledged themselves to the Council and been granted immense power. However, this power came at a tragic cost: the Horsemen were ordered to use their newfound strength to wipe out the rest of their kind. What followed was a bloody battle on Eden where the Horsemen, obeying the will of the Council, annihilated the Nephilim.

Still reeling from the events on Eden, WAR and STRIFE have been given a new assignment -- LUCIFER, the enigmatic and deceptive demon king, has been plotting to upset the Balance by granting power to master demons throughout Hell. War and Strife must hunt down these masters, gather information, and ultimately fight their way through a tangled, demonic conspiracy that threatens to forever upset the Balance and unravel all of creation.

DARKSIDERS: GENESIS is an action/adventure that tears its way through hordes of demons, angels, and everything in-between on its way to Hell and back with guns blazing and swords swinging. Genesis gives players their first look at the world of DARKSIDERS before the events of the original game, as well as introduces the horseman STRIFE.


Features:
・Blast angels and demons as the gunslinging Horseman Strife, playable for the first time
・Swap between the powerful swordsman War and Strife instantly in frenetic, single-player gameplay
・Explore the epic world of Darksiders and wreak havoc with a friend in two-player cooperative mode
・Experience a brand new story campaign that takes place before the original Darksiders, exploring the origin of the Seven Seals
・Grow in strength and power as you collect items, abilities, weapon enhancements, creature cores and more
Darksiders Genesis 暗黑血統:創世紀 will be installed on your device. Airship Syndicate
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Follow via QooApp

簡介
《暗黑血統:創世紀》是一款《暗黑血統》系列中首個以俯瞰視角呈現的冒險遊戲。

【前往Steam購買下載:連結

從創建之日起,議會就一直在維持兩界的平衡。執行其命令的是天啟四騎士,他們是向議會宣誓並被授予巨大力量的尼腓利人(由天使和惡魔的非自然結合而產生的強大生物)。然而,他們須為這種力量付出慘痛的代價:騎士被命令使用他們新獲得的力量消滅同族的其他所有人。之後,伊甸園便發生了一場血戰:騎士服從議會的意志,消滅了尼腓利人。

還未擺脫伊甸園滅族陰影的戰神和鬥神隨即接到了新任務:神秘莫測、詭計多端的惡魔之王路西法一直在密謀通過賦予地獄中的惡魔首領以力量,由此來打破天界和地獄的平衡。戰神和鬥神必須追殺這些首領,收集信息,並最終挫敗這個錯綜覆雜,有可能會永遠打破平衡,消滅所有造物的惡魔陰謀。

《暗黑血統:創世紀》是一款動作/冒險遊戲,玩家將在槍林彈雨和刀光劍影之中,穿越成群的惡魔、天使以及所有的攔路者,廝殺出一條去往地獄並返回的道路。《創世紀》將讓玩家首次看到遊戲初作事件發生之前的《暗黑血統》世界,並介紹了四大天啟騎士之一的鬥神。

特色:
・扮演首次可玩的帶槍騎士鬥神,轟飛天使和惡魔
・在瘋狂的單機遊戲中,即時切換強大的劍客戰神和鬥神
・在兩名玩家的合作模式中,與好友一同探究《暗黑血統》那史詩般的世界
・體驗發生在初代《暗黑血統》之前的全新劇情戰役,追尋七封印的起源
・在收集物品、能力和武器強化器、生物核心等等時,實力和力量也會隨之增強
Darksiders Genesis 暗黑血統:創世紀 即將安裝至你的設備 Airship Syndicate 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp關注