Description
Banner of the Maid is a turn-based strategy game set in the time of the French Revolution. You will lead the army to break through the difficulties and experience the different stories of that most uncommon time with wine of salon and the smoke of the battlefield.


【Click here to Steam version:link


【Heroic Stories of the French Revolution】

Banner of the Maid is a Turn-Based Strategy Game set in the late 18th century to early 19th century, based on the alternative history of the French Revolution.
At the end of 18th century, as the House of Bourbon was on the verge of clasping, Louis XVI of France planned to secretly escape from his country. Starting from the French Revolution, the wave of chaos swiped across Europe. Follow the steps of our protagonist, the young female officer Pauline Bonaparte, to start her journey as a regular officer and win battles both on the battlefront and in the political vortex of Paris, and finally write her own heroic story.

【A game of Salon and politics is on the horizon】

In the heat of the French Revolution, the Royalists, Club des Feuillants, Club des Jacobins and Malmaisons, various factions contend with each other on the grand stage of Paris. Starting from the eye of storm, the Malmaison Salon, Pauline Bonaparte have to approach the factions, complete their quests and challenges in order to establish connections with political figures and win over their support, gather funding to improve her weaponry and equipments, secure army supplies while she also tries to discover and unveiled the secrets of the Maids that are buried deep inside the City.

【Characters with varying skills】

The storm of the French Revolution and the mysterious Maids had changed the fate of the entire Europe.
The revolution is a time of heroes: talented and trustworthy generals, secret agents of the Royal Family, even musicians who possesses extraordinary talents. More than 30 characters with distinct background will be available for you to command. Hire them to be one of your own, understand their stories and cultivate them to be your unstoppable force on the battlefields.

【Relive the battles in that special age】

Command the iconic troops of the 18th and 19th century such as Line Infantry, Skirmisher, Calvary, Artillery and much more through the Turn-Based Strategy combats to experience the reimagined European battlegrounds.
Train your commanders to improve their abilities and learn the appropriate tactical skills, defeat powerful enemies!

【Vaired and changeable quest】

Over 30 maps, including cities, plains, snowy mountains, etc. Utilize the unique elements on the battlefields to ensure advantages.
- Critical terrain elements that provide advantages and disadvantages during battles;
- Different key locations that provide unique support to different types of troops;
- Special events that take place on the battleground as the story progresses;
- Environment changes such as storm, heavy snow, thick fog, dark nights, etc.
圣女战旗 Banner of the Maid 聖女戰旗 Banner of the Maid will be installed on your device. Azure Flame Studio
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Follow via QooApp

簡介
《聖女戰旗 Banner of the Maid》是一款以法國大革命時代為背景的策略戰棋遊戲。玩家將扮演因特殊的才能而改變了命運的少女波利娜•波拿巴,率領軍隊突破重重難關,在沙龍的美酒和戰場的硝煙中,體驗那段崢嶸歲月的別樣故事。


【前往Steam購買下載:連結


【法國大革命時代的英雄故事】

《聖女戰旗》是以18世紀末、19世紀初,法國大革命時代為背景改編的策略戰棋遊戲。
18世紀末,國王路易十六密謀逃亡國外,波旁王朝岌岌可危,混亂與變革的浪潮因法國大革命而席捲歐洲。玩家將扮演少女軍官波利娜·波拿巴,從一名普通的軍官開始,展開一段屬於自己的征程,在暗流湧動的巴黎與眾多勢力周旋,於戰火與硝煙中書寫自己的英雄故事。

【沙龍社交政治博弈即將上演】

在風雲變幻的法國大革命時期:王室派、斐揚派、雅各賓派、瑪律梅松派等勢力在巴黎輪番登場展開博弈。以“瑪律梅松沙龍”為據點,身處政治漩渦的波利娜·波拿巴將周旋於巴黎的各方勢力之間,完成他們委託的任務和挑戰,打通皇室與政要的關係,贏得他們的支援,籌集經費改善武器裝備、軍糧補給,同時探索隱藏在城市深處的關於聖女的秘密。

【眾多能力各異的角色登場】

席捲法國的大革命,以及神秘的聖女,改變了整個歐洲的命運。
變革的時代英雄輩出:有才華出眾、值得信賴的將領,也有為皇室服務的機密組織成員,更有音樂天賦異于常人的樂手……30多位出身各異的角色登場,招募他們成為你麾下的指揮官,瞭解他們背後的故事,培養他們成為足以左右戰局的名將。

【富有時代特色的戰鬥重現】

以具有獨特魅力的策略戰棋的形式,指揮在18、19世紀活躍於歐洲戰場上的線列步兵、騎兵、炮兵等多種部隊,體驗具有時代感的戰爭場面。
培養麾下的指揮官學習及搭配各種戰術技能,以戰勝強大的敵軍精銳。

【豐富而多變的關卡地圖】

超過30個關卡地圖,包括城市、平原、雪地等場地,利用諸多戰場上的元素贏得優勢:
-給作戰帶來各種利弊的地形要素
-為不同兵種提供獨特支援的陣地
-隨劇情出現在戰場上的特殊事件
-暴雨、大雪、濃霧、黑夜等影響全軍的環境變化
圣女战旗 Banner of the Maid 聖女戰旗 Banner of the Maid 即將安裝至你的設備 Azure Flame Studio
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp關注