• Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
4.1
6 Rating(s), 2 Comment(s)
Description
It’s holiday and you have nothing to do. Would you stay at home and watch TV all day? Lazing around doing nothing with snacks and TV programmes to entertain you. Or perhaps, you will take out your favorite ride and pick up your significant other. Time for a road trip!

Sunset Road is a game about road trip. You want to drop off as many places as possible, keep them in dearest memory. Drive through memory lane and visit places important to you and your significant other. Navigate through dialogues, read the mood, through smiles and frowns, through happiness and sadness. For the places you visited will always be there, waiting for you to return.

It features a trip taken by a couple of youth to the sea. Several choices are laid out to the players, in which they have to navigate in order to visit stunning vistas before finally arriving at the beach. Some may go through all the vistas in one go, some may need several playthrough. Whether the trip focuses on its destination or the journey is up to the players completely. You can go straight to the sea or see the sight along the road. Of course, that can only happen when your significant other agrees to it! So be nice and read the mood.

Not only it features dialogue choices, the game is laid out in beautiful hand-drawn illustrations. There are a number of vista points available during the course of the game. Collect them all and see what happens. On this one day journey, can you reach the sea before the sun sets?

Play it offline, as many times and as long as you want.
No internet connection required. No ads. No in-app purchases. Free. For real.

Sunset Road was created by:
Cecillia Harsono (@strayraccoon7)
Yoga Prayudha (@_farusu)
Kyosuke (@Desk_Top_Mafia)
Carvino Hendy (@carvinohendy)
Ricky Ongkowidjojo (@prabubejoslamet)

SPECIAL NOTE:
Klappanome team developed the game as a love-letter to IMGA for nominating VALZ in its 2 eventful awards in which they bring one trophy home.
Sunset Road Sunset Road will be installed on your device. Klappanome Download APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

• 好看
  • 好聽
  • 好玩
  • 故事
  • 想課
4.1
6人評分,4 條留言>
下載
  • Package ID:com.klappanome.KP02 版本:1.4 更新時間:2019-07-10 APK 大小:98.45 MB
  • 數據包:N/A 系統要求:Android 6.0+ 需要VPN: 支持Root設備:
簡介
閒來無事的休息日,今日就在家裡邊吃點心邊悠哉悠哉看電視如何?不過,偶爾也想跟重要的人一起乘坐愛車出去兜風。擇日不如撞日,現在就出發吧!

Sunset Road是圍繞駕車旅行展開的故事。在各種地方兜兜轉轉,蒐集美好的回憶吧。一邊回憶珍貴的記憶,一邊與重要之人拜訪充滿美好回憶的地方。沉浸於二人的對話中,體會他們的心情,時而歡笑時而傷悲。曾經踏訪過的地方現在正在等待著你。

某對情侶向著大海出發,開啟了他們的小小旅行。在他們到達海灘之前,有很多選項需要由你選擇。為了到達最高狀態,必須要好好引導他們。你可以選擇在所有路過的場所停下腳步,但為了達成目標,偶爾錯過一兩個場所也是不錯的選擇。是朝著目標毫不猶豫地前進,還是忘卻目標盡情享受沿途旅程,一切都由你來決定。當然,一切所做的決定也要征求你重要之人的同意,要好好考慮對方的心情。

故事進行時,不僅以輕鬆的對話形式展開,還可以蒐集觀賞精美的手繪插畫。旅行途中有幾個重要場所,千萬不要錯過,全部到達之後會發生什麼,就由你親眼確認了。1日限定的旅行,在日落前能否到達海邊呢?

下載完成後可在線下遊玩,無論何時何地,只要你想就可以盡情暢玩。
本作無需網路,遊戲內不包含廣告及付費道具,是一款完全免費的遊戲。

Sunset Road was created by:
京介 (@Desk_Top_Mafia)
Cecillia Harsono (@strayraccoon7)
Yoga Prayudha (@_farusu)
Carvino Hendy (@carvinohendy)
Ricky Ongkowidjojo (@prabubejoslamet)
Sunset Road Sunset Road 即將安裝至你的設備 Klappanome 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝