Rating
GraphicsGameplayValueStorySound1.5

9 user rated

  • Graphics
  • Gameplay
  • Value
  • Story
  • Sound
Download
  • Version:1.2.3Size:76.68 MBData pack:N/A
  • Requirements:4.1 and upRequire VPN:NoSupport rooted device:Yes
Description
Lead your army to victory in The War for Tiberium with Command & Conquer™: Rivals, the definitive real-time strategy game on mobile! Battle to dominate your enemy with Commanders from the Global Defense Initiative and Brotherhood of Nod. Customize your army with a unique commander, infantry units, and vehicles. Conquer opponents in one-on-one battles and strategically direct your forces to earn every victory. In this war, control is power. 
 
TAKE CONTROL OF YOUR ARMY
In Command & Conquer: Rivals, the strategy behind your skills determines victory or defeat. Choose a Commander to lead your forces – each holds powerful abilities that can influence your approach and turn the tide of battle. Create winning combinations of infantry, tanks, aircraft, and high-tech behemoths. Customize your army to align with your Commander’s unique abilities, then unleash formidable weapons and vehicles in all-out war.
 
DOMINATE RIVALS ON THE BATTLEFIELD
Go head-to-head in live battles with other players as you fight for map superiority in real time! Choose to fight for the Global Defense Initiative or Brotherhood of Nod. Restock your supplies and boost your army with valuable supply convoys. Complete daily challenges for massive rewards that improve your Commanders, weapons, and abilities. Grow your army with every victory and climb the leaderboards!

Important Consumer Information. Some images shown may contain in-app purchases. This app: Requires a persistent Internet connection (network fees may apply). Requires acceptance of EA’s User Agreement. Collects data through third party analytics technology (see Privacy & Cookie Policy for details). Allows to communicate via in-game Alliance chat feature. Contains direct links to the Internet and social networking sites intended for an audience over 16 in the UK and 13 in Ireland. The app uses Google Play Game Services. Log out of Google Play Game Services before installation if you don't want to share your game play with friends. You understand that EA’s Privacy & Cookie Policy applies.

User Agreement: http://terms.ea.com

Privacy and Cookie Policy: http://privacy.ea.com

Visit http://help.ea.com for assistance or inquiries

EA may retire online features after 30 days’ notice posted on ea.com/service-updates.
Command & Conquer: Rivals PVPCommand & Conquer: Rivals PVPwill be installed on your device.ELECTRONIC ARTSDownload APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check if QooApp is properly installed and logged in with the same account. Please also check if Notification is on.
Install via QooApp

評分
好看好玩想課故事好聽1.5

9玩家評分

  • 好看
  • 好玩
  • 想課
  • 故事
  • 好聽
下載
  • 版本:1.2.3大小:76.68 MB數據包:N/A
  • 系統要求:4.1 and up需要VPN:支持root設備:
簡介
在《終極動員令™:宿敵》中,帶領你的軍隊在泰伯倫之戰中取得勝利,這是款終極的行動即時戰略遊戲! 使用來自全球防禦組織(GDI)或 Nod 兄弟會的指揮官來與敵人爭霸。 透過獨特的指揮官、步兵單位與載具,來打造你的專屬軍隊。 在一對一戰鬥中,征服你的對手並以高明的戰術指引你的部隊取得勝利。 這是戰爭,控制就是力量。 
 
操控你的軍隊
在《終極動員令:宿敵》中,你的戰略所展現的技術將決定你的勝敗。 選擇帶領你軍隊的指揮官 - 他們各個都擁有強大的技能,讓你依此決定戰術並逆轉局勢。 打造所向披靡的步兵、坦克、飛行器與高科技巨獸組合。 客製化你的軍隊來配合你指揮官的獨特技能,然後派遣強大的武器與載具來展開全面戰爭。
 
在戰場上稱霸敵人
和其他玩家們在實時戰鬥中對抗,並同時爭奪地圖優勢! 選擇為全球防禦組織(GDI)或 Nod 兄弟會而戰。 透過寶貴的資源護航,來強化你的軍隊並補充資源。 完成每日挑戰來取得大量獎勵,並用其提升你的指揮官、武器與技能。 透過每場勝利增強你的軍隊並提升排行榜名次!

重要客戶資訊。顯示的某些影像可能包括App內購買服務。本應用程式: 需要持續不斷的網際網路連線(可能需支付網路費用)。需要接受EA的隱私與Cookie政策及使用者協議。透過第三方分析技術收集資料(詳情參見隱私與Cookie政策)。允許玩家透過遊戲內聯盟聊天室溝通。包含通往網際網路與針對13歲以上族群規劃的社交網站的直接連結。此應用程式使用 Google Play Game Services。如果您不想與朋友分享您的遊戲過程,請在安裝前先登出 Google Play Game Services。

使用者協議:http://terms.ea.com/tc

隱私與Cookie政策:http://privacy.ea.com/tc

請造訪 http://help.ea.com/tw 以取得支援或查詢。

EA在下列網址發佈通知30天後,可能將其線上功能收回:www.ea.com/service-updates。
Command & Conquer: Rivals PVPCommand & Conquer: Rivals PVP即將安裝至你的設備ELECTRONIC ARTS下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過 QooApp 安裝