Home > Game Store > Yakuza ONLINE | Japanese
Description

☞ Other Version(s): Traditional Chinese


Yakuza Online | Japanese is a continuation of the popular Yakuza (龍が如く) series. The game revolves around a new character, Ichiban Kasuga (春日一番). Asides from being just a continuation of the first game, the game features the original voice cast for the characters from the original game. Additionally, all the underworld elements including fights, money, and girls are present in this new game.
Selected Note
107298

For everyone confused about how to bind an account, after launching the game, click in the far right button in the bottom (1), then on far left button that shows up (2), like in the image. Put the password you want, but it needs to have a capital letter and numbers. The letters and numbers on the top is your Sega ID, take note of that. Enjoy~

Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 3.9
275 Rating(s), 95 Comment(s)
Selected Note
107298

For everyone confused about how to bind an account, after launching the game, click in the far right button in the bottom (1), then on far left button that shows up (2), like in the image. Put the password you want, but it needs to have a capital letter and numbers. The letters and numbers on the top is your Sega ID, take note of that. Enjoy~

QRCode Yakuza ONLINE 人中之龍 ONLINE | 日版 will be installed on your device. SEGA CORPORATION
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

首頁 > 遊戲庫 > 人中之龍 ONLINE | 日版
簡介

☞ 其他版本: 繁中版


《人中之龍 ONLINE | 日版》是一款由SOFTSTAR ENTERTAINMENT推出的RPG遊戲。

本作是以《人中之龍》系列中的不夜城「神室町」為舞台,揉合黑道劇情與迫力對抗的RPG。講述一事無成的元小混混「春日一番」回到神室町之內,到底降落於他身上的命運為何呢?遊戲將會同時在PC以及手機遊戲平台上推出,玩家可以感受截然不同的遊戲體驗,是為《人中之龍》系列的新企劃!
精選筆記

策划在吗? 夸你一下不怕你膨胀 你这一波策划策划的特别好 直接优化成如龙纸片人棺材板对撞一动不动王八打拳 玩过的玩家们都感动哭了 l2d变立绘居然比之前还卡卡到手机发烫属实反向优化嗷 龙组真是招到鬼才了真是感动0202惊天地泣鬼神 我都给策划挖好坑了傻之逼策划什么时候死啊^ ^[開心][開心][開心][開心]

評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 3.9
共有230人評分,6 條留言
精選筆記

策划在吗? 夸你一下不怕你膨胀 你这一波策划策划的特别好 直接优化成如龙纸片人棺材板对撞一动不动王八打拳 玩过的玩家们都感动哭了 l2d变立绘居然比之前还卡卡到手机发烫属实反向优化嗷 龙组真是招到鬼才了真是感动0202惊天地泣鬼神 我都给策划挖好坑了傻之逼策划什么时候死啊^ ^[開心][開心][開心][開心]

龍が如く ONLINE 人中之龍 ONLINE | 日版 即將安裝至你的設備 SEGA CORPORATION
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝