• Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
4.2
66 Rating(s), 8 Comment(s)
Download
  • Package ID:com.ea.gp.fifamobile Version:12.6.03 Last Updated:2019-07-30 APK Size:71.76 MB
  • Data pack:N/A Requirements:Android 4.1+ VPN Required:No Support Rooted device:Yes
Description
BUILD YOUR ULTIMATE TEAM™
Develop the most competitive squad when you choose any 11 players from over 550 real teams, including stars from past and present, and train them to over 100 OVR. Add depth to your roster, manage your lineup on the fly, and quickly tweak tactics before every match. Make the right calls and watch your club become the Ultimate Team.
ATTACK TO WIN
Take on thrilling matches that drop you into your offensive possessions with VS Attack mode. This innovative level of competition kicks your game into high gear while you strive to dominate 90-second matches, climb the leaderboards, and earn seasonal rewards year-round.
KEEP UP WITH REAL-WORLD EVENTS
Stay connected to real-world soccer as it happens across the globe. Test your skills in single-player Campaign mode, then challenge yourself with uniquely themed Events where you can earn incredible prizes.
JOIN A LEAGUE, CONQUER THE WORLD
Participate in Leagues, a truly social experience that allows you to join forces and strive for glory with friends and gamers around the globe. Test your skills in inter-league championships, or take on the best gamers worldwide in League vs. League Tournaments to climb the leaderboards and prove your talent on the pitch.
FIFA Soccer FIFA Mobile 足球 will be installed on your device. ELECTRONIC ARTS Download APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 4.3

45玩家評分

  • 好看
  • 好玩
  • 想課
  • 故事
  • 好聽
下載
  • Package ID:com.ea.gp.fifamobile 系統要求:Android 4.1+ 版本:12.3.03 更新時間:2019-02-15
  • APK 大小:69.69 MB 數據包:N/A 需要VPN: 支持root設備:
簡介
建立屬於自己的ULTIMATE TEAM™
從550個包含傳奇與當紅球星的真實球隊裡選出11名球員,打造最具競爭實力的球隊。同時不斷訓練他們來達到整體評分高過100分的輝煌成績。 加強陣容深度,隨時管理球員陣容,並在每場比賽前迅速微調戰術。 作出正確的決定,看著球會逐步成為Ultimate Team。
進攻取勝
在實時進攻模式中享受令人熱血沸騰的比賽,把握所有進攻可能性。 這項創新水準的競爭模式讓遊戲登上新的高峰,您將需力求稱霸90秒的比賽、提升排行榜名次,並賺取貫穿整年的賽季獎勵。
跟上真實世界賽事腳步
隨時掌握真實世界各地舉行的足球賽事。 在單人遊玩的征戰模式裡測試您的技巧,之後透過獨特的主題賽事挑戰自我,賺取超棒獎品。
加入聯盟,征服世界
參加給予真實社交體驗的聯盟,與好友及全世界玩家組成隊伍,為榮耀而戰。 透過聯盟之間進行的錦標賽測試技巧,或參加聯盟對抗錦標賽挑戰高手, 以提升排行榜名次並展現您的足球天賦。
FIFA Soccer FIFA Mobile 足球 即將安裝至你的設備 ELECTRONIC ARTS 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過 QooApp 安裝