• Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
3.3
12 Rating(s), 0 Comment(s)
Download
  • Package ID:com.playhardlab.android.redbros Version:3.1 Last Updated:2019-08-02 APK Size:56.36 MB
  • Data pack:N/A Requirements:Android 4.1+ VPN Required:No Support Rooted device:Yes
Description
Red Bros is an action puzzle adventure game that you play using gestures. No more auto-play games that leaves you bored - command your troop directly with your own fingers! They will be more than willing to follow your orders. Get into the Tower, rescue the heroes caught by your enemies, and defeat the Skeleton King with them!

Control the troops using gesture
Just draw any shape with your finger. Your troop will get into any formation you draw. Come up with your own formation and tactics! You can control more than 20 heroes with a single swipe! Use two fingers to split and send your troops to different places. The victory is (literally) at your fingertip!
Redbros 紅色兄弟勇者團 will be installed on your device. PlayHard.Lab Download APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

• 好看
  • 好聽
  • 好玩
  • 故事
  • 想課
3.3
12人評分,0 條留言>
下載
  • Package ID:com.playhardlab.android.redbros 版本:3.1 更新時間:2017-12-04 APK 大小:56.36 MB
  • 數據包:N/A 系統要求:Android 4.1+ 需要VPN: 支持Root設備:
簡介
本作是一款利用手指進行的全新方式動作解謎類冒險遊戲。擺脫自動戰鬥,試著用雙手親自指揮勇者團吧。他們會甘心情願服從命令。進入魔塔營救被囚禁的勇者,並一起擊殺魔王吧!


利用手指操作部隊
只要用手指輕輕一劃,就能排兵佈陣。用獨特的戰術劃出陣型來指揮勇者。可同時操作20多名勇者哦!使用兩個手指可把勇者團分到兩地。用手指拯救世界!
Redbros 紅色兄弟勇者團 即將安裝至你的設備 PlayHard.Lab 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝