Home > Game Store > NBA 2K24 MyTEAM
  • Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
4.5
7 Rating(s), 7 Comment(s)
Description
NBA 2K24 MyTEAM is a sports game developed by 2K, Inc. - a Take-Two Interactive affiliate.

NBA 2K24 MyTEAM offers a new way to play and upgrade YOUR lineup and collection in your favorite NBA simulation console game on the go. With MyTEAM, you can assemble a roster of your favorite NBA players from any era and dominate the competition. Play NBA 2K24 MyTEAM for free, or link your PlayStation or Xbox account to seamlessly sync your progress between your console and mobile device. MyTEAM caters to casual NBA fans, card collectors, and competitive gamers alike, delivering an incredible gaming experience that will keep you engaged. Redeem locker codes, claim rewards, and acquire the latest players from your mobile device.

NBA 2K24 MyTEAM boasts many different game modes with varying formats to put your skills to the test. Earn rewards across all modes, in 3v3, 5v5, and full-lineup game types with unique win conditions and game formats. Whether you want to compete in Triple Threat Online: Co-Op, take on the entire NBA in Domination or prove your mettle in Clutch Time, a fast-paced single-quarter mode. Hungry for more? Showcase your skills against the best players across the world in Unlimited. Flex your championship-caliber lineups in Spotlight, Pick-Up, Skills, and Signature Challenges, with new rewards to earn every Season.

Explore the all-new Salary Cap mode where you are given a maximum salary for assembling your lineup. Each card is given a value that goes against your Salary Cap, so choose wisely to ensure you have the deepest team possible. Salary Cap games use a new one-of-a-kind game format; build your lead in the first half, then be the first to the target score in the second half to get the win! With new rounds and rewards every two weeks, it’s never a bad time to compete in Salary Cap.

The newly added Player Market allows you to build the lineup of your dreams on Day 1. Earn reward cards for playing one of the many game modes or use the MTP earned from gameplay to acquire players. Whatever you decide, the choice is yours!

Redeem locker codes on the go and never miss a drop. Earn season reward and XP, achieve Level 40, and unlock great rewards along the way by completing a wide range of Season Agendas. When one season ends, the next begins!

There’s even more to do off the digital hardwood in NBA 2K24 MyTEAM. Enter weekly challenges and earn rewards for your team. Send your players on Exhibitions missions where they will leave your collection temporarily and return with new rewards. Upgrade your lineup through the Pack Market, Token Market, and the Exchange. In NBA 2K24 MyTEAM, you can create limitless lineup variations on your quest for greatness. Play, earn, and craft your way to the top!

Authenticate with your XBOX or PlayStation account to enable cross-progression between mobile and console - play, progress, and enjoy content everywhere.

You can also use Google login and start playing MyTEAM now - your progress, content, and currencies will be available on your mobile device only.

Requires an Internet connection and mobile device with 4+ GB of RAM.

Do Not Sell My Personal Information: https://www.take2games.com/ccpa

Please note that NBA 2K24 online features are scheduled to be available until December 31, 2025 though we reserve the right to modify or discontinue online features without notice in accordance with our Terms of Service (https://www.take2games.com/legal/). Visit www.nba2k.com/status for more information.
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 4.5
7 Rating(s), 7 Comment(s)
QRCode NBA 2K24 MyTEAM will be installed on your device. 2K, Inc. - a Take-Two Interactive affiliate
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

首頁 > 遊戲庫 > 《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM
  • 好看
  • 好聽
  • 好玩
  • 故事
  • 想課
4.2
12人評分,8 條留言>
簡介
《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM為你帶來一種新玩法,讓你能夠隨時隨地上場比賽及升級你喜愛的NBA模擬主機遊戲裡的球員陣容與收藏。透過MyTEAM,你可以招募自己喜愛的任何時期NBA球員組成勁旅制霸球場。免費遊玩《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM,或是連結你的PlayStation或Xbox帳號,以無縫同步你在主機與行動裝置上的進度。無論你是休閒NBA球迷、卡片收藏家或是好勝的玩家,MyTEAM都能讓你享受到欲罷不能的不可思議遊戲體驗。兌換儲物櫃代碼、領取獎勵和獲取新登場的球員,全都可以在你的行動裝置上搞定。

《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM提供了許多不同的比賽模式,以各種形式考驗你的本事。所有模式都有獎勵等你來拿,比賽類型包括3對3、5對5或全陣容,並提供了獨特勝利條件與比賽形式。無論你想在「三重威脅線上比賽:合作模式」中與朋友切磋,還是在「稱霸賽」中對抗整個NBA籃壇,或者在節奏明快的單節模式「關鍵時刻」中證明自己的實力都沒有問題。還想找更多樂子?不妨在Unlimited模式中向全球最頂尖的玩家秀一下你的球技,或是在Limited模式中贏得週週都有新規則、需帶上不同陣容的週末賽事。在聚光燈、即興、技巧和招牌挑戰中秀出你為奪冠而打造的陣容,每個球季都有新獎勵可以拿。

探索全新「薪資上限」模式,你必須在有上限的薪資限制下組織陣容。系統會依照你的薪資上限來為每張卡片指定價值,所以務必謹慎選擇,確保你的隊伍陣容是最堅強且平衡的。「薪資上限」模式採用了獨一無二的新比賽形式,在上半場拉開比分,接著在下半場搶先達到目標分數並奪下勝利!每兩週會帶來新一輪比賽與獎勵,因此隨時都是遊玩薪資上限模式的好時機。

新增的「球員市場」功能,可讓你從第1天開始就打造自己的夢幻陣容。遊玩眾多比賽模式之一,贏得獎勵卡片,或是使用玩遊戲獲得的MTP來取得球員。你想怎麼玩就怎麼玩!

隨時隨地兌換儲物櫃代碼,不漏掉任何好機會。獲得球季獎勵和經驗值,朝等級40邁進,並在過程中完成五花八門的球季日程來解鎖超棒獎勵。當一個球季結束,下個球季會接著展開!

在《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM的數位球場上,還有更多精彩可期的活動。參加每週挑戰來替你的球隊爭取獎勵。派出球員參加表演賽任務,儘管他們會暫時離開你的麾下,歸隊時卻會帶回新獎勵。還可透過「卡包市場」、「代幣市場」和「集換大廳」升級你的陣容。在《NBA 2K24》MyTEAM裡,你可以創建無窮無盡的陣容,助你追求卓絕。玩遊戲、贏獎勵,盡情打造力圖攻頂!

---

使用你的XBOX或PlayStation帳號進行驗證來啟用行動裝置與主機之間的跨平台進度同步功能 - 隨時隨地都能打比賽衝進度,享受精彩內容。

你也可以使用 Google 登入等方式,立即開始遊玩MyTEAM - 你的進度、遊戲內容和VC將只能在你的行動裝置上使用。

需要網際網路連線,以及配備4 GB以上RAM的行動裝置。

請勿銷售我的個人資訊:https://www.take2games.com/ccpa

請注意,《NBA 2K24》線上功能計畫提供至2025年12月31日止,但我們保留根據「服務條款」修改或終止線上功能的權利,恕不另行通知 https://www.take2games.com/legal/。詳情請參見www.nba2k.com/status。
評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 4.2
共有12人評分,8 條留言
QRCode NBA 2K24 MyTEAM 即將安裝至你的設備 2K, Inc. - a Take-Two Interactive affiliate
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝