Home > Game Store > BTS Island: In the SEOM
Description
BTS Island: In the SEOM is a puzzle game developed by HYBE IM Co., Ltd.. This game is designed based on the BTS IP, which is one of the most popular music groups and male idol groups in the world right now from Korea. In this game, all the BTS members become cute characters to complete different missions on the island. The game supports both iOS and Android, and it supports multiple languages.

In this game, players can enjoy a fun puzzle game with their favorite BTS members. Players need to break the bricks in each puzzle to complete the stages, which are designed by BTS themselves! Whenever the players need help, they can unleash the special skills of the BTS members to overcome the difficulty. Apart from the puzzle game, players can also decorate the island to create a better environment for the BTS members to hang out together.

The charismatic personalities of each BTS member are portrayed authentically through their cute characters in this game. These characters will fish, swim and play sports with each other on the island. Players can watch their amusing interactions in the daily missions to experience the charm of BTS in a completely new way.

With many exclusive BTS-themed features in this game, like a special BTS album and easter eggs, BTS Island: In the SEOM is a game that every BTS fan should not miss out on.

Official Brand Site: https://bts-island.com/
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/INTHESEOM_BTS
Official YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh7AOH7ar_5F90b7A2Yse7w
Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/intheseom_bts/
Official Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/INTHESEOM.BTS
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 4.7
119 Rating(s), 21 Comment(s)
QRCode BTS Island: In the SEOM BTS Island: In the SEOM will be installed on your device. HYBE IM Co., Ltd.
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

首頁 > 遊戲庫 > BTS Island: In the SEOM
預約
預計配信:2022
預約特典:
完成事前預約可於遊戲正式推出後獲得裝飾道具「ARMY BOMB STAND」

簡介
《BTS Island: In the SEOM》是一款由 HYBE IM Co., Ltd. 推出的三消益智遊戲。本作是韓國男子音樂團體「防彈少年團(原名:방탄소년단,簡稱:BTS)」的遊戲作品。目前在 Android 和 iOS 進行事前登陸,預計只支援英文。

在本作中,玩家需要用三消遊戲的玩法完成由 BTS 自己設計的關卡! 每當玩家需要幫助時,他們都可以發揮 BTS 成員的特殊技能來克服困難。 玩家還可以裝飾小島,為 BTS 成員營造更好的環境。每個 BTS 成員的魅力個性都通過 Q 版角色真實地描繪出來,看著可愛的角色在島上互相釣魚、游泳和運動。 玩家將在日常任務中觀看他們有趣的互動,以全新的方式體驗BTS的魅力。

故事描述 BTS 一行人乘船去度假,漂流的他們在鯨魚的幫助下來到了一個偏遠的島嶼,並在此展開冒險又療癒的故事。
遊戲也把 BTS 每個人的性格重現塑造在遊戲角色內,像是細心體貼的隊長 RM、總是開朗積極的 JIN 和 J-HOPE、活力十足的 SUGA、感情豐富的 JIMIN,以及有著天然呆魅力的 V,和可靠的 JUNG KOOK,真實呈現出 BTS 的獨特魅力!

官方網站: https ://bts-island.com/
官方推特: https ://twitter.com/INTHESEOM_BTS
官方 YouTube :https: //www.youtube.com/channel/UCh7AOH7ar_5F90b7A2Yse7w
官方Instagram: https ://www.instagram.com/intheseom_bts/
官方臉書專頁: https ://www.facebook.com/INTHESEOM.BTS
預約
預計配信:2022
預約特典:
完成事前預約可於遊戲正式推出後獲得裝飾道具「ARMY BOMB STAND」

QRCode BTS Island: In the SEOM BTS Island: In the SEOM 即將安裝至你的設備 HYBE IM Co., Ltd.
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp預約