Home > Game Store > BRAVELY DEFAULT BRILLIANT LIGHTS
Pre-registration
Release date:Unspecified
Pre-registration Rewards:

Description
BRAVELY DEFAULT BRILLIANT LIGHTS is a new mobile game of the franchise "Bravely Default" developed by SQUARE ENIX for iOs and Android platforms. The release date is yet to be confirmed but it plans a BETA test for Android users in recent days.

The game is one of the projects of Bravely Default's ten-year anniversary. Besides the new characters, there will be popular characters from the original series as well. The combat system is designed and optimized for mobile devices based on the system of the previous games.

Pre-registration
Release date:Unspecified
Pre-registration Rewards:

QRCode BRAVELY DEFAULT BRILLIANT LIGHTS 勇氣默示錄 BRILLIANT LIGHTS will be installed on your device. SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd.
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Pre-Register via QooApp

首頁 > 遊戲庫 > 勇氣默示錄 BRILLIANT LIGHTS
簡介
《勇氣默示錄 BRILLIANT LIGHTS》是《勇氣默示錄》系列新作手機遊戲,由 SQUARE ENIX 製作,預計於 iOS、Android 平台推出。遊戲正式配信時間未定,但近期將面向 Android 玩家展開 β 測試。

本作是《勇氣默示錄》系列10週年紀念企畫之一,除新角色外,來自該系列的人氣角色也將登場。戰鬥系統還原了系列的「奮勇&堅守」系統,並面向手機作出了優化。

本次的劇情由參與了《勇氣默示錄》系列的 網代惠一 撰寫,主視覺圖由繪師 風間雷太(代表作:《龍族拼圖》《三國志大戰》系列等) 繪製。

QRCode BRAVELY DEFAULT BRILLIANT LIGHTS 勇氣默示錄 BRILLIANT LIGHTS 即將安裝至你的設備 SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd.
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp關注