Home > Game Store > Lord of the Other World
  • Graphics
  • Sound
  • Gameplay
  • Story
  • Value
3.3
270 Rating(s), 287 Comment(s)
Related Events
<Lord of the Other World> Halloween exclusive gifts!
Description
This game is a more casual strategy war game, it bid farewell to the endless confrontation between players in traditional strategy games! More emphasis on collaboration between players. The game integrates strategy warfare and card development gameplay, simulated business gameplay, team-dungeon gameplay, and designed an urban construction model centered on prosperity and civilization, and innovated a private territory that did not exist in previous strategy games. The new concept of safe collection. At the same time, players can also send business travelers to freely communicate with each other across continents, donate supplies, and prosper together and develop harmoniously!

[Exclusive territory, safe collection]
Facing a different world that is about to be destroyed, you, as the lord of the city, will become a candidate for the throne and have your own private territory. There you can collect, play wild, and defeat the bosses of monsters, farm safely without being disturbed, focus on improving the construction of the capital, and create your own new world!

[Develop civilization and build homes]
The fire of civilization is endless. After canceling the concept of combat power in traditional strategy games, we introduced the concepts of civilization and prosperity. As the heir to the throne, force does not determine everything. Therefore, rather than letting players fall into endless battles in the game and constantly pursuing combat effectiveness, we hope that players will help each other, spread civilization and develop cities, and build a prosperous new capital!

[Shuttle the mainland, free trade]
After canceling the traditional strategy game where players attack each others cities to plunder resources, we have opened up the runner gameplay of mutual trade between mainlands, six regions, 30 specialties, multiple runner paths, and real-time updates. Trade information, random events. Perhaps not every trade is smooth sailing, but risks and opportunities coexist, challenges and benefits coexist, maybe you are a business wizard in another world!

[Wasteland Experience, Relic Treasure Hunting]
Stopping in another world, exciting adventure links are also essential! We have opened a wasteland palace that can challenge ourselves. At the same time, as your main city hall level increases, copies of the ruins of different difficulties will also be opened for you. Whether its dangerous underground caves or desolate desert ruins, you can enjoy the fun of teamwork and multiplayer teaming, and find lost treasures in danger!

[Hero Development]
Three races, massive heroes, and legendary heroes with various characteristics, each hero has its own mission. They will accompany you all the way in your life in another world, and do their best to help you fight against enemies, fight against monsters, and win the crown!

[Territory War]
6 regions, 36 cities, and 36 legendary lords, this continent is full of wealth and opportunities, waiting for your conquest!
Selected Note
1058854

Dear Lord,
Unfortunately, due to the fact that some important channels are still under review, we have to postpone the release for one day, i.e. March 30, 4:00 UTC time to officially meet you. Thank you very much for your support and waiting during this period. The project team apologizes to you and hopes to give you another day of patience. We will try our best to live up to your expectations!

989327

looks interesting with instant global language release thumbs up.

Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 3.3
270 Rating(s), 287 Comment(s)
Selected Note
1058854

Dear Lord,
Unfortunately, due to the fact that some important channels are still under review, we have to postpone the release for one day, i.e. March 30, 4:00 UTC time to officially meet you. Thank you very much for your support and waiting during this period. The project team apologizes to you and hopes to give you another day of patience. We will try our best to live up to your expectations!

989327

looks interesting with instant global language release thumbs up.

Related Events
<Lord of the Other World> Halloween exclusive gifts!
QRCode Lord of the Other World Lord of the Other World will be installed on your device. NCARD
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

預約
預計配信:2021-03
預約特典:
預約人數1萬人達成:Lv.3自選資源包*10
預約人數2萬人達成:15分鐘通用加速*10
預約人數3萬人達成:Lv.3英雄經驗書*20

簡介
《異世界的城主大人》是一款較為休閒的策略戰爭遊戲,它告別了傳統策略遊戲中玩家之間無休止的對抗!更強調玩家之間的協同合作。遊戲融合了策略戰爭與卡牌養成玩法,模擬經營玩法,組隊副本玩法,設計了以繁榮度與文明度為核心的城建模式,更創新出以往策略遊戲中完全不存在的“私有領地” “安全採集”的全新概念。同時玩家還能夠派遣商旅在各大陸之間自由通商,相贈物資,共同繁榮,和諧發展!

[專屬領地,安全採集]
面臨即將毀滅的異世界,您作為穿越到異世界的城主大人,將成為王位的候選人,並擁有一片屬於自己的私人領地。在那裡您能夠盡情的採集、打野、討伐魔物首領,安全的種田而不被打擾,專注提升都城建設,開創屬於您自己的新世界!

[發展文明,建設家園]
文明之火,生生不息。在取消了傳統策略遊戲中戰鬥力的概念後,我們引入文明度與繁榮度的概念。作為王位的繼承人,武力並不能決定一切,因此比起讓玩家在遊戲中陷入無止盡的征戰,不斷追求戰鬥力,我們更希望玩家友好互助,傳播文明發展城市,打造繁榮富強的新國都!

[穿梭大陸,自由商貿]
在取消了傳統策略遊戲中玩家通過互相攻打對方城市掠奪資源的模式後,我們開放了大陸之間相互貿易的跑商玩法,六大地區,三十種特產,多種跑商路徑,以及實時更新的貿易信息,隨機事件。也許不是每一次貿易都一帆風順,但風險與機遇並存,挑戰與利益同在,或許您就是異世界的商業奇才!

[荒原歷練,遺跡尋寶]
駐足異世界,精彩的冒險環節也必不可少!我們開放了能夠挑戰自我的荒原地宮,同時,伴隨著您主城市政廳的等級提升,不同難度的遺跡副本也將為您開啟。不管是危機四伏的地下洞穴,還是荒涼無人的沙漠遺跡,您都能享受到團隊合作多人組隊的樂趣,並在重重危險中尋到遺失的珍寶!

[英雄養成]
三大種族,海量英雄,各種特色的傳奇英雄,每個英雄都背負著屬於自己的使命。在您異世界的生活中她們將一路相陪,竭盡全力,助您奮勇殺敵,對戰魔物,勇奪王冠!

[領土戰爭]
6大區域,36座城市,36位傳奇領主,這片大陸充滿著財富與機遇,等待您的征服!
預約
預計配信:2021-03
預約特典:
預約人數1萬人達成:Lv.3自選資源包*10
預約人數2萬人達成:15分鐘通用加速*10
預約人數3萬人達成:Lv.3英雄經驗書*20

Lord of the Other World 異世界的城主大人 即將安裝至你的設備 重慶飛羽飛動漫
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp預約