Home > Game Store > Dragon Quest Tact | Global
Description

☞ Other Version(s): Japanese


Befriend, train, and lead a team of monsters to victory! Recruit a colorful cast of creatures from the legendary DRAGON QUEST series and experience monstrously strategic combat!

◆ BUILD THE ULTIMATE MONSTER TEAM!
Assemble a roster of monsters both cuddly and terrifying! Train, equip, and customize them to make them your very own!

◆ OUTWIT YOUR ENEMIES IN BATTLE!
Orchestrate your monsters’ movements in a pocket-sized tactical experience! Pick-up-and-play controls and deep tactical elements give experts and newcomers something to enjoy. Study the battlefield and outwit your foes on-the-go!

◆ EVERY MONSTER HAS A PLACE
Monsters of all rarity levels and strengths have a role to play! Resourceful players will be rewarded on the Battle Road, where monsters of all power levels will be required. An ever-growing list of freely obtainable monsters means that you can grow your roster without spending at all!

◆ A RICH AND VIBRANT ADVENTURE AWAITS
Long ago, when an evil force brought the world of Orchesterra to the brink of destruction, a legendary hero led a loyal band of monsters in defiance. Thanks to their courage and wit, the dark lord was sealed away, bringing peace to the world. Ages have passed, and once again the threat of evil looms over Orchesterra – will you rise to the task?

Directed by Yuji Horii, featuring the inspirational music composed by Koichi Sugiyama, and monster design by the visionary creator of the DRAGON BALL series, Akira Toriyama, DRAGON QUEST TACT will immerse you in a marvelous world of fantasy, magic, and memorable monsters!
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 3.8
66 Rating(s), 28 Comment(s)
QRCode Dragon Quest Tact 勇者⾾惡⿓ 戰略指揮家 | 國際版 will be installed on your device. SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd.
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

簡介

☞ 其他版本: 日版


《勇者⾾惡⿓ 戰略指揮家》是由 SQUARE ENIX 推出一款策略型 RPG。訓練你的怪物朋友,帶領怪物隊伍邁向勝利吧!徵召來自《勇者鬥惡龍》的系列怪物,組織豐富多彩的隊伍,體驗極富變化的策略戰鬥!

◆ 打造無人能敵的怪物隊伍!
快來組織出既可愛又恐怖的怪物軍隊吧!盡情訓練、編制,打造專屬於你的怪物隊伍!

◆ 智取你的戰鬥對手!
在這個口袋大小的策略盤面上,盡情調度怪物的行動!隨時隨地打開就能玩,便捷的操作與戰略深度讓專家與新手都能盡情享受。隨時都能來場戰鬥,只要熟悉戰場就能智取敵軍!

◆ 每隻怪物都有一席之地
各個稀有度與強度的怪物都能各司其職!在「戰鬥之路」中,所有階級的怪物都派得上用場,唯有足智多謀的玩家才能獲得獎勵。可免費取得的怪物將會越來越多,不須額外花費就能持續擴編怪物陣容!

◆ 豐富精采的冒險等你來體驗
很久以前,奧爾克星即將被邪惡勢力毀滅。此時,一位傳奇英雄帶領著一支忠心耿耿的怪物隊伍起身反抗。他們憑著勇氣與智慧封印了黑魔王,為世界帶來和平。數百年過去了,如今邪惡勢力再次壟罩奧爾克星;你,願意肩負這項挑戰嗎?


《勇者⾾惡⿓ 戰略指揮家》由堀井雄二監製,磅礡音樂由すぎやまこういち編曲;怪物設計則由《七龍珠》系列的傳奇創作者鳥山明擔綱。快跟著《勇者⾾惡⿓ 戰略指揮家》一起沉浸在最不可思議的奇幻魔法世界,與眾多令人難忘的怪物們相會吧!
預約
預計配信:未定
預約特典:

Dragon Quest Tact 勇者⾾惡⿓ 戰略指揮家 | 國際版 即將安裝至你的設備 SQUARE ENIX Co.,Ltd. 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp預約