Description

☞ Other Version(s): Japanese


The popular Japanese RPG game "Alchemy Workshop" is here! 20 years of rich IP characters, including popular characters from the "Alchemy Workshop" series, can also personalize your own studio, freely travel the Alchemy world without physical limitations, highly flexible and free use of Alchemy, and comparable to console games The macro plot is waiting to take an adventure with you!

In a certain era, when humans were multiplying and civilization was vibrant, there was a small island surrounded by nature-"Bressel Island." The catalysis of the vigorous development of civilization once again shines. Alchemist! You will continue to adventure and explore during your journey, and let the alchemy reach its peak again.

– Game Features –

[The protagonists of the past come on stage]
Collecting popular characters from the "Alchemy Workshop" series, popular characters represented by "Lysha" and "Rorona" will appear one after another. You will travel with you on "Bressel Island" and enjoy the colorful fantasy world.

[Alchemy with changeable gameplay]
In the vast expedition map, the series of conventional materials are adopted, and high-quality props and equipment are blended to create a highly flexible and free alchemy!

[Host-level macro plot]
The full voice actor voice lineup, combined with the macro host story, immersive adventure journey, beautiful world to enjoy the new RPG story!

[Swimming with no physical limitations]
Get rid of the long wait for physical recovery, lunch break at noon, waiting in line, unlimited play as you want, let you enjoy the world of Alchemy!

[Adventure together]
Here you can meet new friends, interact with friends in teams, take adventures in multiplayer mode, and challenge randomly generated mazes!
Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 3.8
88 Rating(s), 5 Comment(s)
Atelier Online: Alchemists of Braceir~ 鍊金工房 Online ~布雷賽爾的鍊金術士~ | 繁中版 will be installed on your device. Boltrend Games Download APK
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

簡介

☞ 其他版本: 日版


日本人氣RPG 遊戲「鍊金工坊」登場!20年豐富的IP角色,網羅「鍊金工坊」系列的人氣角色,更可以個性化屬於自己的工作室、無體力限制豪爽暢遊鍊金世界、高靈活自由使用鍊金術以及與主機遊戲媲美的宏觀劇情等著和你共同冒險!

某個時代裡,人類繁衍生息、文明生機勃勃時,存在著一座被大自然簇擁的小島 ──「布雷賽爾島」,人們熱衷鑽研不同的學術研究,其中一種神祕學術「煉金術」伴隨著文明蓬勃發展的催化,再次發光發熱。煉金術士!你將在旅程中不斷冒險探索,讓鍊金術再度走向高峰。

– 遊戲特色 –

【歷代主角齊登場】
網羅「鍊金工坊」系列的人氣角色,以「萊莎」和「羅羅娜」為代表的人氣角色陸續登場,與你一同遊歷在「布雷賽爾島」,盡情享受繽紛的幻想世界。

【玩法多變的鍊金術】
遼闊的探險地圖中,系列慣例的採取素材,調合高品質道具及裝備,打造高靈活自由的鍊金術!

【主機級宏觀劇情】
全聲優語音陣容,結合宏觀的主機劇情,沉浸式的冒險旅程,綺麗世界享受全新RPG故事!

【無體力限制豪爽暢遊】
擺脫體力恢復的漫長等待,中午午休、排隊等待時刻,無限制的想玩就玩,任你豪爽暢遊鍊金世界!

【結伴冒險】
在這裡可以結識新朋友,和好友組隊互動,多人模式齊冒險,挑戰隨機生成的迷宮!
評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 3.8
共有85人評分,68 條留言
Atelier Online: Alchemists of Braceir~ 鍊金工房 Online ~布雷賽爾的鍊金術士~ | 繁中版 即將安裝至你的設備 Boltrend Games 下載APK
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝