Description
Concertino Edgelord is a game with "Chunibyo" as the theme and is developed by Qmax.

Story:

The story is about the "New World Creation Incident"  in 2000. In another place different from the Earth, there is an "Isekai". In the isekai, there are demonic monsters and strange phenomenon. In order to prevent the world from this panic, the government can only choose to hide the truth and claim nothing happened.

Time has passed, it is already 2020 and the protagonist is about to enter high school. What he didn't know is that his school was actually an "Isekai High School" named "National Skyscraper Academy" where aimed to train and educate students to adapt to the isekai.

It is believed that people with a certain amount of willpower will be able to create "Another Me". "Another Me" will reflect the real self's desires and traumas. The appearance and ability will also differs under different circumstances. In short, it is possible for these people to "grant yourselves another strength".


Rating
Graphics Gameplay Value Story Sound 3.1
21 Rating(s), 1 Comment(s)
厨二病 鎮魂歌―Concertino Edgelord― 廚二病 鎮魂歌ーConcertino Edgelordー will be installed on your device. Qmax Inc.
Please select your device.

In case your device has had no games installed for a long period, please check that you have signed to QooApp with the same account, updated QooApp to the latest version, and check if Notification is on.
Download via QooApp

簡介

【此遊戲已終止服務】

 

【本作將於2020年10月23日結束營運。】
《廚二病鎮魂歌》是日本廠商 Qmax 以「中二病」為主題的新作手機遊戲。

【故事劇情】

故事舞台講述自2000年突然發生了名為「新世界創造」的事件,在世界不同的地方出現了「異界」之地,魔物湧現,顛覆常識的怪異現象顛覆常識頻生,惟恐世界陷入惶恐的政府,只能將事實隱瞞,粉飾太平。

時過境遷,在2020年升讀高中的主角入學,看似普通的學園,原來是建立在異界一隅,其名為「國立摩天樓學園」,以培養能適應異界的人材為目的。

當人持有一定數值以上的意志力,就可以發現「另一個自己(Another Me)」,其為原宿主自身的「願望、欲望、創傷」的心理投影,外觀和戰鬥力亦因而各有不同。換句話說,人可以把「另一個自己的力量憑依在自己身上」,獲得力量。
評分
好看 好玩 想課 故事 好聽 3.1
共有21人評分,20 條留言
Concertino Edgelord 廚二病 鎮魂歌ーConcertino Edgelordー 即將安裝至你的設備 Qmax Inc.
請選擇你的設備

若設備長時間未安裝遊戲,請檢測設備是否安裝QooApp,且使用同一帳戶登入,並允許顯示來自QooApp的通知
透過QooApp安裝